• Board of Directors

  • The Chamber Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the organization and guides the work of the Chamber for the coming year. The leadership represents an influential network of business partners, leaders and government officials in the Clarksville region. Each board member serves one 3-year term.

    Executive Committee:

    President: Karla Harkreader, University of the Ozarks

    1st Vice President: Jim Taylor, Walmart Distribution Center

    2nd Vice President: Sherry Boen, Individual

    Secretary/Treasurer: Kris Muldoon, Farm Bureau Insurance

    Immediate Past President: Clayton Caldwell, First Security Bank

    Board Members:

    Erik Dickerson, Journey Church

    Nikki Dorn, Johnson Regional Medical Center

    Brian Eisele, Oark General Store & Cafe 

    Jason James, Centennial Bank

    Estelle Jimenez, Clarksville Light & Water

    Dinah Lewis, Clarksville Insurance Agency

    Clint McGuire, Walmart Super Center

    Roylene Slaughter, Mid-South Roller

    Jim Stanley, Coldwell Banker Premier Realty

    Ex Officio Board Members:

    Herman Houston, Johnson County Judge

    Ronnie Garner, Mayor of Coal Hill

    Mark Simpson, Mayor of Clarksville

    Jerry Boen, Mayor of Lamar